Closing a Data Source
To close a data source at any time, do the following:
On the File menu, select Close.
If all changes have been saved, DDBuilder will close the data source automatically. Otherwise, DDBuilder will prompt the user to either save or discard the changes before closing the data source.
Open another data source or exit DDBuilder.